Bethany Lutheran Church

Bethany Lutheran Church

2202 Forest Drive SE
Cedar Rapids, IA 52403
(319) 364-6026

September 2019

Date
Event(s)
9/1/2019 (Sun.) 8:30a-Traditional Service
9:45a-Adult Bible Class (FLC)
9:45a-Sunday School
11:00a-Contemporary Service

9/2/2019 (Mon.)

9/3/2019 (Tues.) 3:00p-Prayer Group (Library)
5:00p-Praise Moves (GA)
6:00p-Evangelism Board (Ad Ed)
6:30p-Handbells (Balcony)

9/4/2019 (Wed.) 6:00p-Confirmation (LL & Ad Ed)

9/5/2019 (Thurs.) 9:00a-Adult Bible Study (Ad Ed)

9/6/2019 (Fri.) 4:00p-LWML Retreat (Io-Dis-E-Ca)

9/7/2019 (Sat.) 8:00a-Serve the Lord Day
9:00a-Holy Yoga (OR)
4:00p-LWML Retreat (Io-Dis-E-Ca)

9/8/2019 (Sun.) 8:30a-Traditional Service
9:45a-Sunday School
9:45a-Adult Bible Class (FLC)
11:00a-Contemporary Service
12:15p-Board of Education

9/9/2019 (Mon.) 7:00a-Coffee Outreach
10:00a-Womenís Group (Marion)
6:30p-Steph. Min. Super. (Ad Ed)

9/10/2019 (Tues.) 12:30p-Stewardship Mtg. (Ad Ed)
3:00p-Prayer Group (Library)
5:00p-Praise Moves (GA)
6:30p-Handbells (Balcony)
7:00p-Council Meeting

9/11/2019 (Wed.) 6:00a-Menís Bible Study (Ad Ed)
6:00p-Human Care (GA)
6:00p-Confirmation (LL & Ad Ed)

9/12/2019 (Thurs.) 9:00a-Adult Bible Study (Ad Ed)
6:30p-Leah Circle (Ad Ed)

9/13/2019 (Fri.)

9/14/2019 (Sat.) 9:00a-Holy Yoga (OR)

9/15/2019 (Sun.) 8:30a-Traditional Service
9:45a-Adult Bible Class (FLC)
9:45a-Sunday School
11:00a-Contemporary Service

9/16/2019 (Mon.) 7:00a-Coffee Outreach
10:00a-Womenís Group (Marion)

9/17/2019 (Tues.) 3:00p-Prayer Group (Library)
5:00p-Praise Moves (GA)
6:30p-Handbells (Balcony)

9/18/2019 (Wed.) 6:00a-Menís Bible Study (Ad Ed)
4:00p-Cottage Grove Devo
6:00p-Confirmation (1st Year Only)

9/19/2019 (Thurs.) 9:00a-Adult Bible Study (Ad Ed)
11:00a-Senior Worship (Sanc)

9/20/2019 (Fri.)

9/21/2019 (Sat.) 9:00a-Holy Yoga (OR)
5:00p-Movie Night (FLC)

9/22/2019 (Sun.) 8:30a-Traditional Service
9:30a-Blood Pressure (Office)
9:45a-Sunday School
9:45a-Adult Bible Class (FLC)
11:00a-Contemporary Service

9/23/2019 (Mon.) 7:00a-Coffee Outreach
10:00a-Womenís Group (Marion)
6:30p-Steph. Min. Cont. Ed. (Ad Ed)

9/24/2019 (Tues.) 3:00p-Prayer Group (Library)
5:00p-Praise Moves (GA)
6:00p-Visually Impaired Ministry (Ad Ed)
6:30p-Handbells (Balcony)

9/25/2019 (Wed.) 6:00a-Menís Bible Study (Ad Ed)
6:00p-Confirmation (LL & Ad Ed)

9/26/2019 (Thurs.) 9:00a-Adult Bible Study (Ad Ed)

9/27/2019 (Fri.)

9/28/2019 (Sat.) 9:00a-Holy Yoga (OR)

9/29/2019 (Sun.) 8:30a-Traditional Service
8:30a-Commitment Sunday
9:45a-Sunday School
9:45a-Adult Bible Class (FLC)
11:00a-Contemporary Service
6:30p-Youth Fellowship (Concordia CR)

9/30/2019 (Mon.) 7:00a-Coffee Outreach
10:00a-Womenís Group (Marion)


This report was created using the Shepherd's StaffTM Church Management System, a ministry tool from Concordia Publishing House.