Bethany Lutheran Church

Bethany Lutheran Church

2202 Forest Drive SE
Cedar Rapids, IA 52403
(319) 364-6026

October 2019

Date
Event(s)
10/1/2019 (Tues.) 3:00p-Prayer Group (Library)
5:00p-Praise Moves (GA)
6:00p-Human Care (GA)
6:00p-Evangelism Board (Ad Ed)
6:30p-Handbells (Balcony)

10/2/2019 (Wed.) 6:00a-Menís Bible Study (Ad Ed)
6:00p-Confirmation (LL & Ad Ed)

10/3/2019 (Thurs.) 9:00a-Adult Bible Study (Ad Ed)

10/4/2019 (Fri.)

10/5/2019 (Sat.) 9:00a-Holy Yoga (OR)

10/6/2019 (Sun.) 8:30a-Traditional Service
9:45a-Milestones Class (LL)
9:45a-Adult Bible Class (FLC)
9:45a-Sunday School
11:00a-Contemporary Service

10/7/2019 (Mon.) 7:00a-Elders Meeting
10:00a-Womenís Group (Marion)
6:00p-LWML Board Mtg. (FLC)
6:45p-Trustees Meeting

10/8/2019 (Tues.) 3:00p-Prayer Group (Library)
5:00p-Praise Moves (GA)
6:30p-Handbells (Balcony)
7:00p-Council Meeting

10/9/2019 (Wed.) 6:00a-Menís Bible Study (Ad Ed)
6:00p-Confirmation (LL & Ad Ed)

10/10/2019 (Thurs.) 9:00a-Adult Bible Study (Ad Ed)

10/11/2019 (Fri.) 7:00p-Confirmation Retreat (Io-Dis-E-Ca)

10/12/2019 (Sat.) 8:00a-Confirmation Retreat (Io-Dis-E-Ca)
9:00a-Holy Yoga (OR)

10/13/2019 (Sun.) 8:30a-Traditional Service
9:45a-Sunday School
9:45a-Adult Bible Class (FLC)
11:00a-Contemporary Service
12:15p-Board of Education
12:30p-LWML General Mtg.

10/14/2019 (Mon.) 7:00a-Coffee Outreach
10:00a-Womenís Group (Marion)

10/15/2019 (Tues.) 9:00a-Sewing Day (FLC)
3:00p-Prayer Group (Library)
5:00p-Praise Moves (GA)
6:30p-Handbells (Balcony)

10/16/2019 (Wed.) 6:00a-Menís Bible Study (Ad Ed)
4:00p-Cottage Grove Devo
6:00p-Confirmation (LL & Ad Ed)

10/17/2019 (Thurs.) 9:00a-Adult Bible Study (Ad Ed)
11:00a-Senior Worship (Sanctuary)

10/18/2019 (Fri.)

10/19/2019 (Sat.) 9:00a-Vocal Choir Practice
9:00a-Holy Yoga (OR)
3:00p-Cornhole Tournament

10/20/2019 (Sun.) 8:30a-Traditional Service
9:45a-Adult Bible Class (FLC)
9:45a-Sunday School
11:00a-Contemporary Service

10/21/2019 (Mon.) 7:00a-Coffee Outreach
10:00a-Womenís Group (Marion)
6:30p-Steph. Min. Super. (Ad Ed)

10/22/2019 (Tues.) 3:00p-Prayer Group (Library)
5:00p-Praise Moves (GA)
6:30p-Handbells (Balcony)

10/23/2019 (Wed.) 6:00a-Menís Bible Study (Ad Ed)
6:00p-Confirmation (LL & Ad Ed)

10/24/2019 (Thurs.) 9:00a-Adult Bible Study (Ad Ed)
9:45a-Parish Workers Conference

10/25/2019 (Fri.)

10/26/2019 (Sat.) 9:00a-Wind Ensemble Rehearsal
9:00a-Holy Yoga (OR)

10/27/2019 (Sun.) 8:30a-Traditional Service
9:30a-Blood Pressure (Office)
9:45a-Sunday School
9:45a-Adult Bible Class (FLC)
11:00a-Contemporary Service

10/28/2019 (Mon.) 7:00a-Coffee Outreach
10:00a-Womenís Group (Marion)

10/29/2019 (Tues.) 3:00p-Prayer Group (Library)
5:00p-Praise Moves (GA)
6:30p-Handbells (Balcony)

10/30/2019 (Wed.) 6:00a-Menís Bible Study (Ad Ed)
6:00p-Confirmation (LL & Ad Ed)

10/31/2019 (Thurs.) 9:00a-Adult Bible Study (Ad Ed)


This report was created using the Shepherd's StaffTM Church Management System, a ministry tool from Concordia Publishing House.