Bethany Lutheran Church

Bethany Lutheran Church

2202 Forest Drive SE
Cedar Rapids, IA 52403
(319) 364-6026

July 2019

Date
Event(s)
7/1/2019 (Mon.) 10:00a-Women’s Group (Marion)
6:30p-Steph. Min. Super. (Ad Ed)

7/2/2019 (Tues.) 3:00p-Prayer Group (Library)
5:00p-Praise Moves (GA)
6:00p-Evangelism Board (Ad Ed)

7/3/2019 (Wed.)

7/4/2019 (Thurs.) 8:00a-Office Closed

7/5/2019 (Fri.)

7/6/2019 (Sat.) 9:00a-Holy Yoga (OR)

7/7/2019 (Sun.) 8:30a-Traditional Service
9:45a-Adult Bible Class (FLC)
9:45a-Summer Sunday School
11:00a-Contemporary Service
12:30p-NYG Bible Study

7/8/2019 (Mon.)

7/9/2019 (Tues.) 3:00p-Prayer Group (Library)
5:00p-Praise Moves (GA)
7:00p-Council Meeting

7/10/2019 (Wed.)

7/11/2019 (Thurs.) 8:00a-National Youth Gathering

7/12/2019 (Fri.) 8:00a-National Youth Gathering

7/13/2019 (Sat.) 8:00a-National Youth Gathering
9:00a-Holy Yoga (OR)

7/14/2019 (Sun.) 8:00a-National Youth Gathering
8:30a-Traditional Service
9:45a-Summer Sunday School
9:45a-Adult Bible Class (FLC)
11:00a-Contemporary Service
12:15p-Board of Education

7/15/2019 (Mon.) 8:00a-National Youth Gathering
10:00a-Women’s Group (Marion)

7/16/2019 (Tues.) 3:00p-Prayer Group (Library)
5:00p-Praise Moves (GA)

7/17/2019 (Wed.) 4:00p-Cottage Grove Devo
6:30p-Safety Presentation (FLC)

7/18/2019 (Thurs.) 9:00a-Adult Bible Study (Ad Ed)
11:00a-Senior Worship (Sanc)

7/19/2019 (Fri.)

7/20/2019 (Sat.) 9:00a-Holy Yoga (OR)

7/21/2019 (Sun.) 8:30a-Traditional Service
9:45a-Summer Sunday School
9:45a-Adult Bible Class (FLC)
11:00a-Contemporary Service

7/22/2019 (Mon.) 10:00a-Women’s Group (Marion)
6:30p-Steph. Min. Cont. Ed. (Ad Ed)

7/23/2019 (Tues.) 3:00p-Prayer Group (Library)
5:00p-Praise Moves (GA)

7/24/2019 (Wed.)

7/25/2019 (Thurs.)

7/26/2019 (Fri.)

7/27/2019 (Sat.) 9:00a-Holy Yoga (OR)

7/28/2019 (Sun.) 8:30a-Traditional Service
9:30a-Blood Pressure (Office)
9:45a-Summer Sunday School
9:45a-Adult Bible Class (FLC)
11:00a-Contemporary Service

7/29/2019 (Mon.) 10:00a-Women’s Group (Marion)

7/30/2019 (Tues.) 3:00p-Prayer Group (Library)
5:00p-Praise Moves (GA)

7/31/2019 (Wed.) 6:00p-Evangelism Training


This report was created using the Shepherd's StaffTM Church Management System, a ministry tool from Concordia Publishing House.