Bethany Lutheran Church

Bethany Lutheran Church

2202 Forest Drive SE
Cedar Rapids, IA 52403
(319) 364-6026

March 2019

Date
Event(s)
3/1/2019 (Fri.)

3/2/2019 (Sat.) 7:00a-Marshalltown Service Trip
9:00a-Holy Yoga (OR)

3/3/2019 (Sun.) 8:30a-Traditional Service
9:45a-Fam. Prom. Mtg. (Ad Ed)
9:45a-Adult Bible Class (FLC)
9:45a-Sunday School (LL)
11:00a-Contemporary Service

3/4/2019 (Mon.) 10:00a-Womenís Group (Marion)
6:00p-LWML Board Mtg. (GA)
6:30p-Steph. Min. Super. (Ad Ed)

3/5/2019 (Tues.) 3:00p-Prayer Group (Library)
5:00p-Praise Moves (GA)
6:00p-Evangelism Board (Ad Ed)
6:30p-Handbells (Balcony)

3/6/2019 (Wed.) 6:00a-Menís Bible Study (Ad Ed)
6:30a-Moms in Prayer (Library)
7:00a-Imposition of Ashes
5:00p-Lenten Meal (FLC)
5:00p-Human Care Mtg (Ad Ed)
6:00p-Ash Wednesday Service
7:00p-Confirmation Class (LL)

3/7/2019 (Thurs.) 9:00a-Adult Bible Study (Ad Ed)

3/8/2019 (Fri.)

3/9/2019 (Sat.) 9:00a-Choir Practice (Balcony)
9:00a-Holy Yoga (OR)
10:00a-Wind Ensemble (Balcony)

3/10/2019 (Sun.) 8:30a-Traditional Service
9:45a-Adult Bible Class (FLC)
9:45a-Sunday School (LL)
11:00a-Contemporary Service
12:15p-Board of Education
12:30p-LWML Meeting (FLC)

3/11/2019 (Mon.) 7:00a-Elders Meeting (Ad Ed)
10:00a-Womenís Group (Marion)
6:45p-Trustees Meeting

3/12/2019 (Tues.) 3:00p-Prayer Group (Library)
5:00p-Praise Moves (GA)
6:30p-Handbells (Balcony)
7:00p-Council Meeting

3/13/2019 (Wed.) 6:00a-Menís Bible Study (Ad Ed)
6:30a-Moms in Prayer (Library)
5:00p-Lenten Meal (FLC)
6:00p-Lenten Service
7:00p-Confirmation Class (LL)

3/14/2019 (Thurs.) 9:00a-Adult Bible Study (Ad Ed)

3/15/2019 (Fri.)

3/16/2019 (Sat.) 9:00a-Holy Yoga (OR)

3/17/2019 (Sun.) 8:30a-Traditional Service
9:45a-Adult Bible Class (FLC)
9:45a-Sunday School (LL)
11:00a-Contemporary Service

3/18/2019 (Mon.) 10:00a-Womenís Group (Marion)
6:30p-Steph. Min. Cont. Ed (Ad Ed)

3/19/2019 (Tues.) 9:00a-Quilt Sewing (FLC)
3:00p-Prayer Group (Library)
5:00p-Praise Moves (GA)
6:30p-Handbells (Balcony)

3/20/2019 (Wed.) 6:00a-Menís Bible Study (Ad Ed)
6:30a-Moms in Prayer (Library)
4:00p-Cottage Grove Devo
5:00p-Lenten Meal (FLC)
6:00p-Lenten Service
7:00p-Confirmation Class (LL)

3/21/2019 (Thurs.) 9:00a-Adult Bible Study (Ad Ed)
11:00a-Senior Worship (Sanc)

3/22/2019 (Fri.)

3/23/2019 (Sat.)

3/24/2019 (Sun.) 8:30a-Traditional Service
9:30a-Blood Pressure (Office)
9:45a-Baby Milestones
9:45a-Adult Bible Class (FLC)
9:45a-Sunday School (LL)
11:00a-Contemporary Service
12:15p-Congregational Mtg.

3/25/2019 (Mon.) 10:00a-Womenís Group (Marion)

3/26/2019 (Tues.) 3:00p-Prayer Group (Library)
5:00p-Praise Moves (GA)
6:30p-Handbells (Balcony)
7:00p-Visually Impaired Ministry (Ad Ed)

3/27/2019 (Wed.) 6:00a-Menís Bible Study (Ad Ed)
6:30a-Moms in Prayer (Library)
5:00p-Lenten Meal (FLC)
6:00p-Lenten Service
7:00p-Confirmation Class (LL)

3/28/2019 (Thurs.) 9:00a-Adult Bible Study (Ad Ed)

3/29/2019 (Fri.)

3/30/2019 (Sat.) 9:00a-Holy Yoga (OR)

3/31/2019 (Sun.) 8:30a-Traditional Service
9:45a-Sunday School (LL)
9:45a-Baby Milestones
9:45a-Adult Bible Class (FLC)
11:00a-Contemporary Service
12:15p-H.S. Milestones (FLC)


This report was created using the Shepherd's StaffTM Church Management System, a ministry tool from Concordia Publishing House.