Bethany Lutheran Church

Bethany Lutheran Church

2202 Forest Drive SE
Cedar Rapids, IA 52403
(319) 364-6026

February 2019

Date
Event(s)
2/1/2019 (Fri.)

2/2/2019 (Sat.)

2/3/2019 (Sun.) 8:30a-Traditional Service
9:45a-Sunday School (LL)
9:45a-Adult Bible Class (FLC)
11:00a-Contemporary Service

2/4/2019 (Mon.) 10:00a-Womenís Group (Marion)
6:00p-LWML Board Mtg. (GA)
6:30p-Steph. Min. Super. (Ad Ed)
6:30p-Family Promise Mtg. (FLC)
6:45p-Trustees Meeting

2/5/2019 (Tues.) 3:00p-Prayer Group (Library)
5:00p-Praise Moves (GA)
6:00p-Evangelism Board (Ad Ed)
6:30p-Handbells (Balcony)

2/6/2019 (Wed.) 6:00a-Menís Bible Study (Ad Ed)
6:30a-Moms in Prayer (Library)
6:00p-Confirmation Class (LL)

2/7/2019 (Thurs.) 9:00a-Adult Bible Study (Ad Ed)
6:00p-Human Care (GA)
7:00p-LWML Zone (Ad Ed)

2/8/2019 (Fri.)

2/9/2019 (Sat.) 9:00a-Holy Yoga (OR)
9:00a-Choir Practice (Balcony)

2/10/2019 (Sun.) 8:30a-Traditional Service
9:45a-Sunday School (LL)
9:45a-1st & 2nd Gr. Milestones
9:45a-Adult Bible Class (FLC)
11:00a-Contemporary Service
12:15p-Board of Education

2/11/2019 (Mon.) 7:00a-Elders Meeting (Ad Ed)
10:00a-Womenís Group (Marion)

2/12/2019 (Tues.) 3:00p-Prayer Group (Library)
5:00p-Praise Moves (GA)
6:30p-Handbells (Balcony)
7:00p-Council Meeting

2/13/2019 (Wed.) 6:00a-Menís Bible Study (Ad Ed)
6:30a-Moms in Prayer (Library)
6:00p-Confirmation Class (LL)
6:00p-Jr. High Milestones (FLC)

2/14/2019 (Thurs.) 9:00a-Adult Bible Study (Ad Ed)
1:30p-Rebekah Circle (Ad Ed)

2/15/2019 (Fri.)

2/16/2019 (Sat.) 9:00a-Holy Yoga (OR)

2/17/2019 (Sun.) 8:30a-Traditional Service
9:45a-Adult Bible Class (FLC)
9:45a-Sunday School (LL)
9:45a-1st & 2nd Gr. Milestones
11:00a-Contemporary Service
1:00p-Roller Skate Party (Super Skate)

2/18/2019 (Mon.) 10:00a-Womenís Group (Marion)
6:30p-Steph. Min. Cont. Ed. (Ad Ed)

2/19/2019 (Tues.) 3:00p-Prayer Group (Library)
5:00p-Praise Moves (GA)
6:30p-Handbells (Balcony)

2/20/2019 (Wed.) 6:00a-Menís Bible Study (Ad Ed)
6:30a-Moms in Prayer (Library)
4:00p-Cottage Grove Devo
6:00p-Confirmation Class (LL)

2/21/2019 (Thurs.) 9:00a-Adult Bible Study (Ad Ed)
11:00a-Senior Worship (Sanc)
6:30p-Leah Circle (Ad Ed)

2/22/2019 (Fri.)

2/23/2019 (Sat.) 7:00a-Marshalltown Service Trip
9:00a-Holy Yoga (OR)

2/24/2019 (Sun.) 8:30a-Traditional Service
9:30a-Blood Pressure (Office)
9:45a-1st & 2nd Gr. Milestones
9:45a-Sunday School (LL)
9:45a-Adult Bible Class (FLC)
11:00a-Contemporary Service

2/25/2019 (Mon.) 10:00a-Womenís Group (Marion)

2/26/2019 (Tues.) 3:00p-Prayer Group (Library)
5:00p-Praise Moves (GA)
6:30p-Handbells (Balcony)

2/27/2019 (Wed.) 6:00a-Menís Bible Study (Ad Ed)
6:30a-Moms in Prayer (Library)
6:00p-Confirmation Class (LL)

2/28/2019 (Thurs.) 9:00a-Adult Bible Study (Ad Ed)


This report was created using the Shepherd's StaffTM Church Management System, a ministry tool from Concordia Publishing House.